AMT' 17 Standing Committee

 

Organisation

Name

E-mail


Dr Didier Frechou

didier.frechou@dga.defense.gouv.fr


Dr Andreas Gronarz

gronarz@dst-org.de


Prof Michele Viviani

michele.viviani@unige.it


Dr Fabio di Felice

f.difelice@insean.it



Maarten Flikkema

M.Flikkema@marin.nl


Mr Ivar Nygaard

ivar.nygaard@marintek.sintef.no

 


Dr Nobuaki Sakamoto

sakamoto@nmri.go.jp


Prof Sverre Steen

sverre.steen@ntnu.no


Mr Chris W Ross

cwross@qinetiq.com


Prof Giampaolo Romano

giampaolo.romano@uniroma1.it


Mr Jean-Paul Borleteau

jean-paul.borleteau@sirehna.com


Prof Mehmet Atlar

Mehmet.atlar@strath.ac.uk


Mr Lars Gustafsson

lars.gustafsson@sspa.se


Dr Rene Delfos

r.delfos@tudelft.nl


Mr Ilkka Saisto

Ilkka.Saisto@vtt.fi

 


 

AMT' 17 Local Organising Committee


Name

Affiliation

E-mail

Prof Mehmet Atlar

Strathclyde Univ.

Mehmet.atlar@strath.ac.uk

Prof Osman Turan

Strathclyde Univ.

O.turan@strath.ac.uk

Prof Sandy Day

Strathclyde Univ.

Sandy.day@strath.ac.uk

Prof Atilla Incecik

Strathclyde Univ.

Atilla.incecik@strath.ac.uk

Prof Dracos Vassalos

Strathclyde Univ.

Dracos.vassalos@strath.ac.uk

Dr Emek Kurt

Strathclyde Univ.

Rafet.kurt@strath.ac.uk

Dr YigitK.Demirel

Strathclyde Univ.

Yigit.demirel@strath.ac.uk

Dr Batuhan Aktas

Strathclyde Univ.

Batuhan.aktas@strath.ac.uk

Dr Weichao Shi

Strathclyde Univ.

Weichao.shi@strath.ac.uk

Mr Alessandro Marino

Strathclyde Univ.

Alessandro.marino@strath.ac.uk

Ms Susan Pawson

Strathclyde Univ.

Susan.pawson@strath.ac.uk